A clean refill

Every time I come back to Sweden after spending a couple of months in L.A. I get extremely jetlagged. And this time I've also aloud myself to stay up late and sleep in every morning, the worst thing you can do. So tomorrow is going to be a fun day, I have a call time at 7 am and location outside Stockholm. Early mornings, yay!
Since it's a pretty big gig and an early call time tomorrow Iäve spent today with cleaning and sorting through my makeup kit. And I also did a refill of skincare and other stuff that's always missing. It's always a fun thing to do, especially with all the small gifts you get now around Christmas. Walking back to the apartment after my little shopping spree, in the dark with all the Christmas lights that are around town gave some Holiday feelings even dispite the lack of snow!
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: