As time goes by

I've had two wonderful weeks interning at CMS after my graduation and it really made me appreciate all the things I've learned here. It is truly magical to see all these talented artists work and inspire new artists every day and its sometimes hard to believe that you've actually been a part of it. And as my trip back home has gotten closer and closer I've been both happy and excited but also very sad about leaving LA. Although now I'm only excited since I won't have to miss LA for that long.
So besides interning and helping out at CMS I've also tried to get some kind of structure in my life with packing and preparing for the flight back home and then I've done some other fun things. Got the opportunity to be involved in Mike Spatola's sequel to "The Monstrous Makeup Manual" yesterday and tomorrow I somehow agreed to take place in front of the camera as a favor to CMS.
Yeah, life is kind of crazy right now. A lot if things going on and I'm so excited about everything!

Kommentera inlägget här: