Gettin' back on track

I took a week off to spend tome with my loved ones and celebrate my birthday a little. Had agreat time with friends and it is so nice to be back in Stockholm. Yikes, I've really missed it here, just being able to walk everywhere instead of having to take the bus or the fact that I'm sorrunded by my favourite people in the best city on the planet. 
I'm gonna try to get back on track now and not get to lazy, although I kinda have over a month vacation left before I go back to the U.S. But I'm already booking some jobs and figuring out some stuff I wanna do during the summer, trying to get the perfect mix of work and free time!
This week though, is going to be all play and fun. Nothing going on during the week besides hanging out with family and helping out here in the house. It's such a beautiful place, takes my breathe away every day. And then we have a litte party planned on saturday, wiee gonna be so much fun!  
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: