Downtown

So today I've been out and about with my teacher Wendy Ann and some of my cute classmates on a little field trip to downtown LA. We started out with having French dipped Roast beef Sandwiches at Phillips, a super American diner. That's a first and yep, it was yummie! After that we went to se an opening at FIDM for fashion in traveling through the years, and also got a chance to see some other if the axing stuff they have there. And of course we took a little drive around downtown, having a look at china town, the jewelry district and so on. It was so nice and so different from the rest of LA. There's some really amazing buildings and architecture and it kinda reminded me of home, I've been missing this actual "city feeling". Then we ended the night at the cutest little restaurant and dessert shop, super expensive but oh I did want some of that candy!
Great night with so much fun and I'm looking forward to getting some sleep now. My back is still a bit sore from the sunburn and itchy so I'm just hoping it'll go away until tomorrow, got some fun plans then :)

Kommentera inlägget här: