No more school

As always after graduation I get feeling of emptyness. You've been working so hard and put all of your energy and time in something and then all of a sudden it's over. And this times it's very bitter sweet since I'm not only done with school but I'm also moving back to Sweden in two weeks. It has really been a wonderful, crazy time living here in LA and I will miss everything and everyone so much. I'm so proud of my class that has done some amazing work at CMS and also a little proud of my self for actually doing this. This whole journey has defenitly made me more comfortable outside my comfort zone!
Yesterday I met up with the rest of the class for some drinks and a little celebration and today I'm not doing anything at all. Finally relaxing after graduation and realizing how exhausted I am. But hey, I did it, I graduated!
 
Kommentera inlägget här: