Copy, Paste an done

I never thought photoshop would turn out to be so useful, and so much fun! I can already do things that I did not see as possible and this after only two days. And since I'm so thrilled by this I'm already working on some of my own pictures as well as the school assignments. 
The only thing I do not like right now is how cold it is, especially in our classroom. And yes, I know that I was wishing for cold just a couple of weeks ago but not inside! Although I do get a chance to use all of my cozy sweaters and my new winter jacket that I adore, there's always an upside. And I get to stay inside watching tv series like the new Dracula, without feeling guilty.
And Santa, if you see this, here's what I want for Christmas. A drawing tablet for my computor!
 
Kommentera inlägget här: