Holiday spirit

I'm not a big fan of romantic comedys but there is one movie that I simply cannot resist. The Holiday, which I'm watching right now. Yes, it is romantic, and yes, it is a comedy, but somehow it's the perfect feel good movie for me. And especially now when december is moving closer every day. And with december comes my departure, I'm moving back to Sweden, again, pretty soon. Can't tell you how glad I am about that, although I've really enjoyed my time here in LA. It is wonderful to do what you love for a living an be surrounded by inspirirng, talanted people all the time. But I miss home, I miss my family and my friends, my dog and especially my boyfriend. You never really get away from being homesick, do you? So now I', looking forward to spending my last days in LA with some real Holiday Spirit, since the holidays are on overload here anyway. And then I'm going back to cold, dark and hopefully snowy Sweden, and could not be happier about it!
Pictures from WeHeartIt, my #1 app for inspiration.
 
Kommentera inlägget här: