The z palette

I had two Old Age makeups applied today, Stretch & Stipple and all. My skin is hating me right now cause I removed it to quickly. It's kinda like a skindeep peeling!
Another thing I did tonight was depotting all my eyeshadows from Makeupstore and putting them in my Z palette. This magnetic palettes are great, you can mix your favorite colors in one palette and it takes up no space at all compared to having tons of single eyeshadows. But the depotting is not as great, time consuming and frustrating. There is some really good tutorials on YouTube on how to do it but most of them requires a kindle or some kind of lighter at least, which I do not have. So I did it the hard way, in the microwave, where you heat them up to melt the glue and trying not to melt all the plastic. It worked well enough and now I saved even more space in my makeup kit that I'm really trying to size down so I won't have to pay for the over weight when in flying back to Stockholm. 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: