Halloween

I still haven't grasped the whole thing about it being October already, certainly doesn't feel that way. But as so many other things this past year, I might just have to accept that it is so. And with the month of October comes all the fun and fright around Halloween. As a makeup artist this can be a pretty busy time, and a very fun one. I only have a couple of gigs around Halloween since I'm kind of occupied elsewhere, but I'm really looking forward to them. And then of course there's the Halloween Party! And since I'm in the states it's time to go all in with costume and makeup this year. Last year I did an not so original but fun vampire look, but now I actually have a theme to go with. Guess what it is...
Yep, it's gonna be a Mad Hat Tea Party! And I really need to start planning my costume and makeup. For those who, as myself, need some inspiration for Halloween I think one of the most fun ways to find that is by visiting youtube and look up different tutorials. One of my favs are Kandee Johnsson who makes the cutest videos and most adorable makeups.
 
Kommentera inlägget här: