One day off and fairytale creatures

I should not be aloud to go shopping by myself, I need someone with me who can stop me or else it ends up like today. Either I made some of the best purchues of my life, or some of the worse. Only time will tell. But I updates some of my hot tools for my kit, which I really needed! Although I'm not sure if these are as great as they seem, if they are I'm one lucky gal. And also I got my costume ready for the Halloween party, so exciting. And the most exciting thing is that it's only one and a half week left, which means it's less then two weeks until I go to Miami.
Besides shopping I actually got some things done today, like retouching photos from this weekends photoshoots. From now on I will always do the makeup in my own apartment, it is such a luxury to be able to set things up before the model arrive and you have everything you could possibly need. At least when doing airbrush cause it's such a pain to drag all that stuff with you at the subway. Well, enough talking, here are my two favorite shoots from Saturday and Sunday with Brittany and Hailey! 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: