Hello New York!

Okey, so yesterday evening I landed at JFK after a pretty easy flight. Man, it's so much better to fly to New York than to Los Angeles. I really prefer six hours instead of eleven. I did get through the border, although they were a bit hard on me. This is the first and last time I'm staying this long on a tourist visa, haha! This morning I woke up in a pretty desent time, around 7 AM but tried to stay in bed a bit longer. The jetlag isn't that bad but I'm a bit tired so I havent' done much today. Took a long stroll in Central Park and, bought som breakfast on my way to Times Square. I do have the worst feeling for geografy and locations so I thought I was going to be lost all day but it worked out fine. So now I'm writing a long list of things I wanna do and se while talking to my love over messenger, and soon I'm going for dinner somewhere. Love the feeling og freedom when you have nothing planned at all and only yourself to take care of, a bit lonely in a new city but endless possibilitys!
 
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: