My last days in Sweden

I gotta tell you about how I spent my last days in Sweden!
Wednesday was photoshoot-day, I did a little airbrush gig that didn't take much time at all. Then I got home and spent the evening with some of my closest friends. My other half had made an awesome dinner and then we had chocolate fondue for dessert, I can't even tell you how full I was after that. So then I had to say goodbye to my friends, I hate goodbyes. I can't handle it, always start crying. I'm like Graham (played by Jude Law) in The Holiday, a weeper! 
Thursday I was packing the whole day, sorting out stuff, doing laundry, you name. I also had to say goodbye to my "parents-in-law", which also felt a bit sad although I'm gonna see them pretty soon. Thursday evening me an my love spent in the sofa, eating pizza and candy and watching stupid, fun movies like Rio. Love animated kids movies, they are the best, especially old Disney classics like Beaty and the Beast.
And Friday I slept in, went out on town with Alex for some shopping that didn't really happen. Instead we had lunch at TGI Friday's and got company for a couple of drinks by the wonderful Carin. I also got a little gift from her that I have to show you! After that me and Alex went to a really nice restaurant, had five courses with vine and just enjoyed each others company. I realize when I'm writing this that I'm super spoiled with good food!
And then of course, it was yesterday, travel day. One stop at Iceland, two movies and many hours later i found myself in New York!
 
Kommentera inlägget här: