Uncover Magazine

Here's what Ive been doing today: First I spent time helping out with the preparations for a photoshoot for Uncover Magazine, aka I did makeup, ironed clothes, ran errands etc. Then I thought for myself as I got home around four, I do deserve some ice cream. Said and done, Ben & Jerry's and some more SATC it was. I will probably have seen alla six seasons in a couple of weeks but why not. And what's better entertainment when you're already spending your saturday night in doing laundry. At least I'm gonna get myself to the gym for some running, got new shoes earlier this week and I haven't tried them properly yet.
Well, well, speaking about Uncover Magazine, here is a photo from my photoshoot with Uncover and the story about bright colored lips. 
Just observe that this is before retouch!
 
Kommentera inlägget här: